2BWatched: “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them” (2016)

I was not sure which movie to post as ‘first’ on this Watchlist because I don’t want anyone to assume that I’m more eager to which one movie over another.

Fantastic beasts and where to find them, however, is definitely a movie that I want to watch. From the trailer, and this could be just me, it gives me a nostalgic feeling from those Harry Potter times – and ofcourse it would, since J. K. Rowling scripted it – and I love it!

Reasons why I want to watch it:

  1. As I previously mentioned, I love the nostalgic feeling of magic, adventure, with a slight hint of… comedy?
  2. The graphics look more than just decent, they look fair.
  3. I love the look of the characters – at least from what I can see from the trailer.
  4. I’m curious about where to find the fantastic beasts.
Leave a Reply

